Latest News https://pidf.org/? Thu, 17 May 2018 10:00:00 GMT en-us ʻŌʻō Award Recipient: Jan E. Hanohano Dill https://pidf.org/about/news/2018_news/051718_oo_award about(Thu) May 17, 2018 ʻŌʻō Award Recipient: Jan E. Hanohano Dill

about
(Thu) May 17, 2018

ʻŌʻō Award Recipient: Jan E. Hanohano Dill]]>
Thu, 17 May 2018 10:00:00 GMT https://pidf.org/about/news/2018_news/051718_oo_award
PIDF Receives Grant from Nā ʻOiwi Kāne Fund at the Hawaiʻi Community Foundation https://pidf.org/about/news/2018_news/050818_np_kkp_nok_grant Nā Pono No Nā ‘Ohana(Tue) May 8, 2018 PIDF Receives Grant from Nā ʻOiwi Kāne Fund at the Hawaiʻi Community Foundation

Nā Pono No Nā ‘Ohana
(Tue) May 8, 2018

PIDF Receives Grant from Nā ʻOiwi Kāne Fund at the Hawaiʻi Community Foundation]]>
Tue, 08 May 2018 10:00:00 GMT https://pidf.org/about/news/2018_news/050818_np_kkp_nok_grant
Tūtū and Me Home Visiting https://pidf.org/about/news/2018_news/041218_ttm_home_visiting Tūtū and Me(Thu) April 12, 2018 Tūtū and Me Home Visiting

Tūtū and Me
(Thu) April 12, 2018

Tūtū and Me Home Visiting]]>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 10:00:00 GMT https://pidf.org/about/news/2018_news/041218_ttm_home_visiting
Talk Story with the Mayor https://pidf.org/about/news/2018_news/040618_kp_mayor_visit Ka Pa‘alana(Sat) April 7, 2018 Talk Story with the Mayor

Ka Pa‘alana
(Sat) April 7, 2018

Talk Story with the Mayor]]>
Fri, 06 Apr 2018 10:00:00 GMT https://pidf.org/about/news/2018_news/040618_kp_mayor_visit
Pono Policy Academy https://pidf.org/about/news/2018_news/031916_nvng_pono_policy_academy (Mon) March 19, 2018 Pono Policy Academy


(Mon) March 19, 2018

Pono Policy Academy]]>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 10:00:00 GMT https://pidf.org/about/news/2018_news/031916_nvng_pono_policy_academy
Partners in Development Foundations's Ka Paʻalana Earns National NAEYC Accreditation https://pidf.org/about/news/2018_news/031218_kp_naeyc_accreditation Ka Pa‘alana(Tue) March 13, 2018 Partners in Development Foundations's Ka Paʻalana Earns National NAEYC Accreditation

Ka Pa‘alana
(Tue) March 13, 2018

Partners in Development Foundations's Ka Paʻalana Earns National NAEYC Accreditation]]>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 10:00:00 GMT https://pidf.org/about/news/2018_news/031218_kp_naeyc_accreditation
Pehea Nā Keiki? Pehea Nā Kūpuna? (How are the Children? How are the Elders?) https://pidf.org/about/news/2018_news/022618_eleu_rally Ka Pa‘alana, Nā Pono No Nā ‘Ohana, Tūtū and Me(Mon) February 26, 2018 Pehea Nā Keiki? Pehea Nā Kūpuna? (How are the Children? How are the Elders?)

Ka Pa‘alana, Nā Pono No Nā ‘Ohana, Tūtū and Me
(Mon) February 26, 2018

Pehea Nā Keiki? Pehea Nā Kūpuna? (How are the Children? How are the Elders?)]]>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 10:00:00 GMT https://pidf.org/about/news/2018_news/022618_eleu_rally
ʻAʻohe Hana Nui Keʻaluʻia (No Task is too Big When Done Together by All) https://pidf.org/about/news/2018_news/022318_eleu_conference Ka Pa‘alana, Nā Pono No Nā ‘Ohana, Tūtū and Me(Fri) February 23, 2018 ʻAʻohe Hana Nui Keʻaluʻia (No Task is too Big When Done Together by All)

Ka Pa‘alana, Nā Pono No Nā ‘Ohana, Tūtū and Me
(Fri) February 23, 2018

ʻAʻohe Hana Nui Keʻaluʻia (No Task is too Big When Done Together by All)]]>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 10:00:00 GMT https://pidf.org/about/news/2018_news/022318_eleu_conference
2018 Point in Time Count https://pidf.org/about/news/2018_news/0200118_point_in_time Ka Pa‘alana(Thu) February 1, 2018 2018 Point in Time Count

Ka Pa‘alana
(Thu) February 1, 2018

2018 Point in Time Count]]>
Thu, 01 Feb 2018 10:00:00 GMT https://pidf.org/about/news/2018_news/0200118_point_in_time
Extending the Lines https://pidf.org/about/news/2018_news/011518_kkp_extending_the_lines About(Mon) January 15, 2018 Extending the Lines

About
(Mon) January 15, 2018

Extending the Lines]]>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 10:00:00 GMT https://pidf.org/about/news/2018_news/011518_kkp_extending_the_lines
Partners in Development Foundation Receives FLEX Grant Award from Hawaiʻi Community Foundation https://pidf.org/about/news/2017_news/122017_hcf_grant Tūtū and Me, Hui Hoʻomalu, Nā Pono No Nā ʻOhana(Wed) December 20, 2017 Partners in Development Foundation Receives FLEX Grant Award from Hawaiʻi Community Foundation

Tūtū and Me, Hui Hoʻomalu, Nā Pono No Nā ʻOhana
(Wed) December 20, 2017

Partners in Development Foundation Receives FLEX Grant Award from Hawaiʻi Community Foundation]]>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 10:00:00 GMT https://pidf.org/about/news/2017_news/122017_hcf_grant
Shop with a Cop https://pidf.org/about/news/2017_news/121917_hh_shop_with_a_cop Hui Ho‘omalu(Tue) December 19, 2017 Shop with a Cop

Hui Ho‘omalu
(Tue) December 19, 2017

Shop with a Cop]]>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 10:00:00 GMT https://pidf.org/about/news/2017_news/121917_hh_shop_with_a_cop
Hōkūleʻa Mahalo Tour https://pidf.org/about/news/2017_news/121817_ttm_hokulea_mahalo_tour Tūtū and Me(Mon) December 18, 2017 Hōkūleʻa Mahalo Tour

Tūtū and Me
(Mon) December 18, 2017

Hōkūleʻa Mahalo Tour]]>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 10:00:00 GMT https://pidf.org/about/news/2017_news/121817_ttm_hokulea_mahalo_tour
Tūtū and Me Participates in Charity Trees at Mauna Lani https://pidf.org/about/news/2017_news/121417_Charity_Trees_at_Mauna_Lani Tūtū and Me Traveling Preschool(Thu) December 14, 2017 Tūtū and Me Participates in Charity Trees at Mauna Lani

Tūtū and Me Traveling Preschool
(Thu) December 14, 2017

Tūtū and Me Participates in Charity Trees at Mauna Lani]]>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 10:00:00 GMT https://pidf.org/about/news/2017_news/121417_Charity_Trees_at_Mauna_Lani
Loaʻa Ka Lanakila No Ka Hana Paʻakikī https://pidf.org/about/news/2017_news/120717_wao_kahanapaakiki We Are Oceania(Thu) December 7, 2017 Loaʻa Ka Lanakila No Ka Hana Paʻakikī

We Are Oceania
(Thu) December 7, 2017

Loaʻa Ka Lanakila No Ka Hana Paʻakikī]]>
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 10:00:00 GMT https://pidf.org/about/news/2017_news/120717_wao_kahanapaakiki
Press Release: Wahi Pana Hanapēpē https://pidf.org/about/news/2017_news/103017_wahi_pana_hanapepe About(Mon) October 30, 2017 Press Release: Wahi Pana Hanapēpē

About
(Mon) October 30, 2017

Press Release: Wahi Pana Hanapēpē]]>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 10:00:00 GMT https://pidf.org/about/news/2017_news/103017_wahi_pana_hanapepe
Ka Paʻalana Partners with USDA Child Care Food Program https://pidf.org/about/news/2017_news/101817_kp_pr_cacfp Ka Pa‘alana(Wed) October 18, 2017 Ka Paʻalana Partners with USDA Child Care Food Program

Ka Pa‘alana
(Wed) October 18, 2017

Ka Paʻalana Partners with USDA Child Care Food Program]]>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 10:00:00 GMT https://pidf.org/about/news/2017_news/101817_kp_pr_cacfp
Lihuʻe United Church Breakfast Fundraiser https://pidf.org/about/news/2017_news/101117_luc_fundraiser Tūtū and Me(Wed) October 11, 2017 Lihuʻe United Church Breakfast Fundraiser

Tūtū and Me
(Wed) October 11, 2017

Lihuʻe United Church Breakfast Fundraiser]]>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 10:00:00 GMT https://pidf.org/about/news/2017_news/101117_luc_fundraiser
Charity Walk https://pidf.org/about/news/2017_news/101017_ttm_charity_walk Tūtū and Me(Tue) October 10, 2017 Charity Walk

Tūtū and Me
(Tue) October 10, 2017

Charity Walk]]>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 10:00:00 GMT https://pidf.org/about/news/2017_news/101017_ttm_charity_walk
Children and Youth Day https://pidf.org/about/news/2017_news/100617_kp_children_youth_day Ka Pa‘alana(Fri) October 6, 2017 Children and Youth Day

Ka Pa‘alana
(Fri) October 6, 2017

Children and Youth Day]]>
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 10:00:00 GMT https://pidf.org/about/news/2017_news/100617_kp_children_youth_day